Whoa! Where did the time go?

ImageWell, it’s July 4 and I’m still playing Ocarina of Time. What the hell happened?  To be perfectly honest with you, while I really enjoy the game, it doesn’t seem to have the addictive power the previous games did. In fact, I got as far as the temple of time, put the 3DS down and almost two months went by. Well, I can still make this adventure happen. So I am going to pick up my 3ds and force myself through this game!

I have also been quite busy, but I promised myself to do this, so that is what I will do! Grrrr. Motivation!  Question time: Is there a Zelda game that you just found you couldn’t make it through as fast as others?

Leave a Reply

