Still working my way through Ocarina of Time

Hey everyone! Just a quick update on my one year adventure. I’m still on Ocarina of Time. I’ve been crazy busy as of late, but I am still on the adventure. I will admit though, that OoT hasn’t sucked me in as quickly as the previous games have so far.

Don’t get me wrong. I really like it. It’s a great game, full of amazing music and  lush visuals.  But there is something about the 3D and all the items, that leaves me wanting. Also, the camera angles can be frustrating at times. I get fences and other objects blocking my view.  As for the storyline,  I think I am half way through the game now. Zelda has been kidnapped and I am off to the Temple of Time. I tossed the precious ocarina that the green haired girl  Saria left for me and grabbed the one Zelda dropped. How kind of me to do that.

Another thing I noted was that all the girls in this game are all really attractive, except for Zelda herself and the fairies. The fairies are actually pretty scary creepy. Their laugh will stay with me until my grave.  Zelda looks kind of like she is hiding a round of chemo treatment. Even the crazy chicken lady is cuter than Zelda is this time. What’s up with that?

Anyways, I have a l little more time coming up, so I’ll be sure to blog more about the game as I play more.

Leave a Reply

