Zelda II: The Adventure of Link – (2 of 16)


Game Title
 – Zelda II: The Adventure of Link

Game Release date – 1988

Start Time – February 4

End Time – February 12, 2012

System Played on – Nintendo 3DS Virtual Console (Ambassador Program)

Walkthrough Used – Zelda Dungeon, Gamefaqs

I just got into this one yesterday. I vaguely remember playing it when I was younger. Then I got to Horsehead. Horsehead! I don’t think I ever got by horsehead when I was younger. After that, I think I remember putting the NES cartridge in the oven and watching it melt. I think that was the last time I played any Zelda. That is where I am now, and sadly, that is where I may be for quite some time….:(

Goddamn you Horsehead!

3 thoughts on “Zelda II: The Adventure of Link – (2 of 16)

Leave a Reply

