Yes, I did hear about this amazing guy and his one month adventure

If you look here, you’ll see this amazing guy did what I’m going, but he did it in a month and he made a timeline out of his journey. Most impressive, I say. He is quite the fan of the game. My one year goal still stands. I am not out to be the fastest at Zelda, or the best (71 deaths now), but I’d like to tell my story of the journey. That is why I started this blog in the first place. If you’d like to do a one day Zelda adventure, more power to you.

Leave a Reply

